Members Websites

 

ourmagiciansThe Portsmouth and District Magic Circle have a wide and diverse collection of magicians, from hobbyists to semi-professionals to full-time professionals.

If you're looking for a magical entertainer, here is a list of our members who have their own websites.

Please note this is not a comprehensive list of our members. Not all members have websites set up as they may be contractually tied to agencies. If there is a particular magician you are looking for and cannot find details for, please contact us through our contact page.

Alan Vandome (Tensai) - www.vandomemagic.co.uk
Alan is a highly experienced professional-equally at home amazing a handful of people with his intimate close up magic or on the stage of a theatre presenting spectacular stage illusions.

Andie Penn - www.andiepenn.co.uk
Children's entertainer based on the Isle of Wight.

Charlie The Magical Clown - www.entertainer4children.co.uk

Clint Barron - www.clintbarron.com
Multiple award winning close up magician and one half of the two person act known as The Vox Brothers.

Darren Snelgar - www.darrensnelgar.co.uk
Darren has been performing magic for adult audiences for more than 10 years and is a member of the prestigious Magic Circle in London.

Glen Stone - www.magicglen.co.uk
Performing at weddings, birthday parties and corporate events, Glen will provide for you the perfect entertainment, and unforgettable experience.

Jack Kempton - www.kemptonmagician.com
One of the club's youngest members and rising star - also uploads videos every Friday on his website.

John Shuttleworth - www.makeitmagical.co.uk
John Shuttleworth is an experienced Magician, his style of magic is fresh, amusing and a pleasure to watch, he will strive to make your event truly magical.

Martin Lewis (Magic Martin) - www.thisismagicmartin.com

Nikki Stapleford - www.femalemagician.co.uk
Nikki is one of the most well known and sought after female close up magicians in the country.

Nikki The Magic Lady - www.a1childrensentertainer.com

Professor Potty - www.professorpotty.co.uk
The Hilarious Children's Entertainer and Magician.

Rob Driscoll - www.bowtieballoonguy.co.uk
Rob Driscoll is the world renowned 'Bowtie Balloon Guy'.

Roy Charles - www.roycharles.biz
Mixing his very funny one-liners with his madcap, zany magic.

Scott Thatcher - www.magicalmiracles.co.uk
Scott's unique style of close up magical entertainment is a wonderful ice-breaker and a great warm-up for any type of event.

Sean Lobban - www.mistertall.co.uk
Sean Lobban is The Amazing Mister Tall! With Magic, Juggling and Balloon Models, he is the ideal choice for children's parties throughout Portsmouth, Hampshire and the South Coast area.

Silly Scott - www.sillyscott.co.uk
Silly Scott Children’s Entertainer & Magician.

The Vox Brothers - www.voxbrothers.co.uk
The Vox Brothers are two man double act Clint and Rob. Performing regularly together for over 15 years, they present their unique brand of awe-inspiring magic combined with mind reading.

Tony Hyams - www.tonymagicman.com
Award winning magician and balloon artist and a member of the world famous Magic Circle in London.